Board of directors

MCKC Board of Directors

Executive Officers and directors whose terms of office are staggered, govern the Missouri Caves & Karst Conservancy (MCKC). The organization’s current Executive Officers and Directors are as follows:

MCKC Executive Officers

  • Chad McCain – President Email
  • Alex Litsch – Vice President Email
  • Bill Kacerovskis – Treasurer Email

MCKC Directors

  • Alicia Wallace – Executive Secretary Email
  • Chris Doerhoff – Membership Secretary Email
  • Jessica Self – Recording Secretary Email
  • Klaus Leidenfrost Email
  • Bill Heim Email
  • Bonnie Heim Email
  • Bryan McAllister Email
  • James Sherrell Email
  • Larry Abeln Email
  • Lois Walsh Email
  • Brandon VanDalsem Email
If you have ideas or suggestions, concerning caves in Missouri or the endeavors of our organization, please feel free to contact any of the officers or directors. You may also click to send an email to address the entire MCKC Board. The Board is here to serve all MCKC members, work with them and the general public to promote cave and karst conservation and management in Missouri.
If you have questions about our organization, would like a permit to visit an MCKC managed cave or need help managing a cave on your property, we invite you to contact us.
Contact Us